Cotton Dental

Tel: 01604 763627

117-1178702_holly-berries-leaves-spread-green-holly-clipart

Christmas Opening Hours

Mr N L Slack

117 St. Leonards Road

Far Cotton

Northampton

Northamptonshire

NN4 8DN

 

Tel: 01604 763627

email: [email protected]

Cotton Dental

Opening Times

  • Thurs 24th Dec – 8am – 1pm (Appointment only)

  • Fri 25th Dec – CLOSED (Bank Holiday)

  • Sat 26th Dec – CLOSED

  • Sun 27th Dec – CLOSED

  • Mon 28th Dec – CLOSED (Bank Holiday)

  • Tues 29th Dec – 8am-1pm, 2pm -5:30pm (Appointment only)

  • Weds 30th Dec – 8am – 1pm, 2pm- 5:30pm (Appointment only)

  • Thurs 31st Dec – 8am – 1pm (Appointment only)

  • Fri 1st Jan – CLOSED (Bank Holiday)

  • Sat 2nd Jan – CLOSED

  • Sun 3rd Jan – CLOSED

  • Monday 4th Jan – 8am – 1pm, 2pm – 5:30pm (Appointment only)

 

Please call 01604 763627 during surgery opening hours if you have a Dental Emergency. Outside of normal surgery opening hours please call the NHS 111 service or visit NHS 111  online.

117-1178702_holly-berries-leaves-spread-green-holl